National Leaders


Louis Pilotte

L'Arche Canada

National Leader

Email: louis.pilotte@larche.ca


Jean Dansereau

L'Arche Canada

Interim Director of Strategic Operations

Email: jdansereau@larche.ca


Lori Vaanholt

L'Arche Canada

Director of Strategic Development and Innovation

Email: lvaanholt@larche.ca


Elisabeth Richard

Association des Arches du Québec

Regional Leader

Email: e.richard-aaq@larche.ca


Patrice Paradis

Association des Arches du Québec

Vice Regional Leader

Email: pparadis-aaq@larche.ca


Jenn Power

Atlantic Region

Regional Leader

Email: atlantic@larche.ca


Tricia Scott

Atlantic Region

Vice Regional Leader

Email: viceatlantic@larche.ca


Jeff Gilbreath

Ontario

Regional Leader

Email: jgilbreath@larche.ca


Marni Davis

Western Region

Regional Leader

Email: mdavis@larche.ca


Linda Filjak

Western Region

Vice Regional Leader

Email: lfiljak@larche.ca