Responsables nationaux


Louis Pilotte

L'Arche Canada

Responsable national

Courriel: louis.pilotte@larche.ca


Jean Dansereau

L'Arche Canada

Directeur des opérations stratégiques

Courriel: jdansereau@larche.ca


Lori Vaanholt

L'Arche Canada

Directrice du développement stratégique et de l’innovation

Courriel: lvaanholt@larche.ca


Sylvie Morin

Association des Arches du Québec

Responsable régionale

Courriel: smorin-aaq@larche.ca


Patrice Paradis

Association des Arches du Québec

Vice-responsable régional

Courriel: pparadis-aaq@larche.ca


Jenn Power

Région Atlantique

Responsable régionale

Courriel: atlantic@larche.ca


Tricia Scott

Région Atlantique

Vice-responsable régionale

Courriel: viceatlantic@larche.ca


Toinette Parisio

Ontario

Responsable régionale

Courriel: tparisio@larche.ca


Jeff Gilbreath

Ontario

Vice-responsable régional

Courriel: jgilbreath@larche.ca


Marni Davis

Ouest du Canada

Responsable régionale

Courriel: mdavis@larche.ca


Linda Filjak

Ouest du Canada

Vice-responsable régionale

Courriel: lfiljak@larche.ca